Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
Threaded Indented

TOPIC: Saber Parts Custom Hilt Price

Saber Parts Custom Hilt Price 4 months 1 day ago #56483

• ematt622
Hey guys, I'm really new at custom saber buying and I had a couple of questions. I tried to use TCSS MHS builder to make my own custom saber, but most of their parts are out of stock. I built one in the Saber Parts builder, but I have no idea how much it would cost to purchase. Does anyone know how I can figure that out? Here's the parts list:

Adaptive Saber Parts
http://www.saberparts.com/#/configure?code=4.131.1.0-3.78.1.0-2.53.1.0-1.39.1.0

Parts
ASP . Katana Pommel . Standard
ASP . Body 2 . Standard
ASP . Switch 9 . Standard
ASP . Resilient Emitter . Standard

Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thank you.
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Saber Parts Custom Hilt Price 4 months 1 day ago #56508

• Jaden Korr
  • Platinum Member
  • "Remember, [Force] abilities are not inherently good or evil; it's how you use them." --Kyle Katarn
  • Thank you received: 485
ematt622 wrote:
Hey guys, I'm really new at custom saber buying and I had a couple of questions. I tried to use TCSS MHS builder to make my own custom saber, but most of their parts are out of stock. I built one in the Saber Parts builder, but I have no idea how much it would cost to purchase. Does anyone know how I can figure that out? Here's the parts list:

Adaptive Saber Parts
http://www.saberparts.com/#/configure?code=4.131.1.0-3.78.1.0-2.53.1.0-1.39.1.0

Parts
ASP . Katana Pommel . Standard
ASP . Body 2 . Standard
ASP . Switch 9 . Standard
ASP . Resilient Emitter . Standard

Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thank you.

We'll know when ASP launches to the public.
2005 MR Vader
B/B/W Graflex 2.0
yellow SF ASP Interceptor
The following user(s) said Thank You: ematt622

Saber Parts Custom Hilt Price 4 months 1 day ago #56511

• Borommakot
  • Platinum Member
  • May the force be with us.