Username: Password: Remember me
Threaded Indented

TOPIC: Emails

Emails 4 months 2 weeks ago #41734

• Knytiri
  • Banned
  • "Luminous beings are we, not this crude matter."
  • Thank you received: 471
Hey guys, there's been some questions as of late as to why you can't email sales. Honrstly, it's because gmail is screwed up somewhere. The situation lies somewhere in the Gmail servers; I'm no technical expert on the subject, but that's what we've found out so far.

Basically if you encounter this, just use an alternate email to email us. The email still works. The issue is EXTREMELY sporadic and not widespread; this has barely affected our email volume at all.

So.. that's it. Please just use an alternate email. Thanks!

PS - there have been some mentions of a Gmail address. DO. NOT. POST. THIS. ADDRESS. It is not a public email and should not be spread, thank you.
The topic has been locked.
The following user(s) said Thank You: =Ottomatix=

Emails 4 months 2 weeks ago #41772

• LSkywalker3
  • Thank you received: 48
Sorry about the gmail Knytri. Wasn't aware of its privacy.
"The force is strong in my family. My father has it. I have it. My sister has it. You have that power too."

Own: 12W+ Green Champion Prodigal Son

Emails 4 months 1 week ago #41947

• RyanRising
  • Platinum Member
  • *Inspirational Star Wars Quote*
  • Thank you received: 138
Can I email the secret address or should I just try to break back into my old Hotmail account?
The above post may be subject to editing. A lot of editing.

Emails 4 months 4 days ago #43717

• Knytiri
  • Banned
Please stop posting this question over and over and over and over and over .... and you get the picture. Or asking about it repeatedly on 17 different platforms.