Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
Threaded Indented

TOPIC: original graflex 3 cell for trade

original graflex 3 cell for trade 3 months 2 weeks ago #53690

• drthompson65
  • I'm a Saberaholic!
I know someone who has a Crystal Reveal Exhalted. Let me follow up with him and give him this forum post.
No, I'm not a Doctor.
The topic has been locked.

original graflex 3 cell for trade 3 months 2 weeks ago #53695

• kwinkler
I have an essentially new crystal reveal Exhalted if that interests you. Essentially a redeemer without the control box.

original graflex 3 cell for trade 3 months 2 weeks ago #53863

• kwinkler
I that response was to me. Only the light sound board. Yes to recharge port. I'm not on FB so you did not find me.

original graflex 3 cell for trade 3 months 2 weeks ago #53909

• blood64
Hi I'm really looking for the crystal reveal feature thanks.

original graflex 3 cell for trade 3 months 2 weeks ago #53950

• RyanRising
  • Platinum Member
  • *Inspirational Star Wars Quote*
  • Thank you received: 139
blood64 wrote:
Hi I'm interested in your crystal reveal lightsaber does it have the programmable sound and light settings and open and close hilt to see lineup crystal chamber thanks.

Based on their reply of "light sound board", I think they are referring to the Viridan soundboard from SF. That only comes with the Champion Teir, and that means it has Champion features.

-Single color LED (not programmable)

-Sound (only one font, which is something like Luke ROTJ, but has sensitivity and blade flicker settings accessible through the onboard menu)

-They say it's a Crystal Exalted, so it does have the pop-up to reveal a crystal feature.

Just making sure you're aware, this means that you cannot duel with it, as the spring-loaded reveal mechanism makes the saber too weak to take the shock of dueling. This goes for all of the thin-neck crystal reveal models.
The above post may be subject to editing. A lot of editing.