Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
Threaded Indented

TOPIC: Saber forge economy line.

Saber forge economy line. 1 week 2 days ago #2020

• Darth Romans
Hello im new to the saber world and would love to have saber forge as my first saber but have limited funds so I was going to buy a grab bag from ultra sabers just because the price is $55 and I can afford that but some people told me to wait until saber forge released their economy line and was curious to see when that was going to be released and the price of something like that. Thanks for your time! :woohoo:
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Saber forge economy line. 1 week 2 days ago #2024

• Kresnik
  • Like received: 3
The two economy sabers I think are going to be priced at -

Empty Hilts - 49
Warrior Edition with 6 watt LED (no Sound) - 99
Champion Edition - 249 - One color, One Sound Font
Hero Edition - Several colors, 5 font sound banks - 449.00 I want to say, although I am not sure if they are doing them in Hero versions

Looks like earliest will be any time between now and... lol they have not released them yet so I do not know.

Saber forge economy line. 1 week 2 days ago #2026

• Kresnik
  • Like received: 3
Darth Romans wrote:
Hello im new to the saber world and would love to have saber forge as my first saber but have limited funds so I was going to buy a grab bag from ultra sabers just because the price is $55 and I can afford that but some people told me to wait until saber forge released their economy line and was curious to see when that was going to be released and the price of something like that. Thanks for your time! :woohoo:

Also the US Grab Bag is slightly false in its pricing - You will have to add a blade to that saber purchase which will put your grab bag at $ 70.00 plus tax if applicable and shipping.