Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
Threaded Indented

TOPIC: Upgrading a 6W Warrior hilt with sound

Upgrading a 6W Warrior hilt with sound 1 year 2 months ago #31411

• Neb
Hello,

Was looking at purchasing the Disciple apprentice warrior hilt (6w) as I don't have the money to go for the champion hilt right away. What I was wondering is, would Saberforge be able to upgrade this hilt with a soundboard (at a price of course) at a later date. I live in the UK if that makes a difference. I'm new to Saberforge so any help would be appreciated :-)

Cheers
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Upgrading a 6W Warrior hilt with sound 1 year 2 months ago #31412

• h2soy
  • Curio Collector
  • Thank you received: 382
Welcome to the forum!

Yes, they do upgrades. You would contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to see how you could procure such a service. There are, potentially, several avenues you could do this and processes change sometimes so contacting custom service when you're ready would be the best route.
Last Edit: 1 year 2 months ago by h2soy.

Upgrading a 6W Warrior hilt with sound 1 year 2 months ago #31413

• For Tyeth
  • Platinum Member
  • Thank you received: 722
Hi Neb,

Welcome to the forum, and I hope you don't mind but have you checked the FAQ's page and the Forum Rules? If not just check them out as they will help answer a lot of questions you may have ( and a lot you may not have thought of) and help you get the most out of this site and keep things running smoothly.
Also don't forget to post a New Members Introduction, we like to know when new folks join!

I am in the UK also, and have a Disciple.

Do you need the saber for a specific date? I ask because the saber can be upgraded but bearing in mind the cost of shipping back and forth and the parts/labour, it may be wiser to save some extra cash and then purchase the Champion Tier saber straight off.

Kind regards