Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: My new custom saber

My new custom saber 5 months 4 weeks ago #77080

• rockmax_exe
  • Thank you received: 3
Hi everyone. So this is my elite tier custom saber from Tom Scott. It's pretty nice. Forgive me because I'm just disenchanted with the lack of support from SF. But I love how it turned out.

I need help though. When I try to configure my fonts and sounds with the Spark Color config tool, it seems to cut off most of the window and I cannot resize it. Making further customization near impossible. Also, this is my first saber and thus I have NO experience in configuring these fonts to begin with. I've tried watching videos on YouTube, but it's just beyond me.

Could anyone offer some help? Or if someone could do it for me, that would be even better. I only want 1 font. Nothing fancy. Just looking for more colors.

Any help would be greatly appreciated. :)

Last Edit: 5 months 4 weeks ago by Brax. Reason: Inserted photos
The administrator has disabled public write access.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Execute66, Darth Squidious

My new custom saber 5 months 4 weeks ago #77086

• Execute66
  • Platinum Member
  • Thank you received: 672
Welcome. That's a very nice saber. :)
"I am the Senate"

My new custom saber 5 months 4 weeks ago #77113

• rockmax_exe
Thank you. I need help programming the font. It has 9, but I only need 1. Is there any one who's adept at programming who'd be able to help me? I tried the on board, but I honestly don't have the patience for it. Also, my program cuts off about a fifth of the window. It won't let me maximize or widen the window.

Last Edit: 5 months 4 weeks ago by Brax. Reason: Inserted photo

My new custom saber 5 months 4 weeks ago #77114

• Vechaljian
  • Platinum Member
  • Thank you received: 218