Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
Threaded Indented
  • Page:

TOPIC: ASP Kickstarter FAQs (Updated 7/9/15)

ASP Kickstarter FAQs (Updated 7/9/15) 1 year 3 months ago #12255

• h2soy
  • Curio Collector
  • Thank you received: 379
Alright, I decided to hunt down the info that's floating around out there. Original questions in bold, Mr./Mrs. Isherwood's answers in regular. All information is coming from either The Kickstarter page or Facebook. Blue dates indicate older information, red dates indicate newer information (info will stay "hot" for a week). If I'm missing any info please PM me with a link to the data so I can update the list.

Questions About Kickstarter

Hello I'm guessing maybe it gives your target price somewhere in the kick starter info If i were to pledge money how soon would I expect some of the reward items ? Granted if it goes through and what happens if you fall short ? yes I'm a little new to the kick starter thing I have an idea what it is thank you for your time
The estimated shipping is listed under each reward. 6/1/2015

I'll definitely be backing this with my next paycheck! Looks awesome!
They don't charge your card until the campaign ends so you can pledge now and pay later. 6/1/2015

After reviewing your website Saberforge.com, I noted that your lightsabers have a 10 to 12 week waiting time for new customers. With such a significant backlog of customers who have already paid up front through your website, what is your plan to ensure everyone who contributes to this campaign will get their merchandise in a timely basis?