Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
Threaded Indented

TOPIC: Force Training: L2, Learning Shii-Cho, Foundations

Force Training: L2, Learning Shii-Cho, Foundations 1 year 21 hours ago #59826

• Master Zardin
  • Master of the Jedi Order
  • Thank you received: 3
Each one of the forms of light saber has their own way being difficult to teach in common times such as this one it is very difficult for a single person to master all of them, even Yoda himself only mastered Forms IV, III and I. He did however have the Jack of all Trades for every form due to hundreds of years of training and use.

It is okay if you don't understand how to use a form of fighting, even though you love a particular form such as atauru or niman. I haven't perfected all of the forms myself. I'm an atauru expert so I like to use atauru for my fighting ability when dueling.

Unfortunately I don't have a light saber or a go-pro just yet, still getting the money for a light saber custom build. I do however have the resources fortunately to give you a head start, to put you in the right direction so that when I do get around to getting both I can go into advanced detail. In some cases the Jedi Order use the technique of using holocrons to show the basics of the techniques however, in this day and age we only have famous YouTube and google to help us. When I get a LightSaber and go pro I'll go into detail more about the techniques and show the basic steps, for now allow this to be a substitute.

Form Specifics, Knowing how it works. Shii-Cho

It is not easy to adapt to a new fighting style much less learning it for the first time. I know that I had to look at duels to get a perspective and use information obtained through many sources to get an understanding, which is essentially what I would like to do with you all.