Username: Password: Remember me
Threaded Indented
  • Page:

TOPIC: ASP Questions

ASP Questions 8 months 4 weeks ago #21530

• Starkiller
  • The Force Will Be With You......Always
  • Thank you received: 3
Hey guy in back after another lengthy hiatus >.
Anyway I've got a few questions about the ASP system which I e not been able to find answers to so my questions are
1 - can I order individual parts separately or will I have to order the saber full ?
2 - if I wanted to upgrade it to a full combat hero tier would It be simple enough to do an install myself or would I have to have it done for me I'm by no means an electronics expert haha
And finally would it come with quick disconnects so I could swap out LED's or would I be able to have a system put in like the Saberforge Rotating colour change system ?

Thanks for all answers given greatly appreciated

MTFBY

"A Lightsaber Is A Part Of Who You Are Without It Your Incomplete"

The topic has been locked.

ASP Questions 8 months 4 weeks ago #21567

• Faethien
  • Elite Member
  • Judge me by my size, do you?
  • Thank you received: 22
For the separate order of parts, you might want to ask Knytiri. Don't worry, he'll come around this topic and will surely provide you with an answer. For he is our ever watchful guardian, our Jedi Knight.

About the electronics, there are a few topics on this very forum for such things, and there must be plenty others out there on the Holonet. Google is your best mate in this situation ;)

Finally as for the quick connects on the ASP builder, I think I have seen this question before but cannot remember the answer to it. So, my guess is that yes it comes with quick connects, but that should be taken with a grain of salt.

ASP Questions 8 months 4 weeks ago #21572

• h2soy
  • Curio Collector
  • Thank you received: 336
1 - can I order individual parts separately or will I have to order the saber full ?